Category: Rock

Moray Piya - Jal The Band - Boondh: A Drop of Jal (CD, Album)


  1. Mon PM | Blog schichohprinycsmidagearripbiosmackidscer.xyzinfo PM | Starting Blog Mon PM | Downloading 1 feed Mon PM | Checking cache and filters Mon.
  2. Moray piya Tu na samjha Main iss duniya ka na thha Rishtey sabhii ban jaatey hain Tootne ke liye ek lamha Moray . moray piya Kaise. kaise jiya Rishtey sabhii ban jaatey hain Tootne ke liye ek lamha Moray moray piya Kaise. kaise jiya moray piya Moray moray piya Kaise. kaise jiya Moray moray piya Kaise. kaise jiya Moray moray piya.
  3. Aug 09,  · Exam Results, Board Exam Results, University Exam Results, Cbse Results, Jobs In India, Sarkari Naukri, Latest news.
  4. Jal – Boondh: a drop of jal / Fire Records 1. Sajni 2. Raatein 3. Humein Itna Pyar 4. Moray Piya 5. Main Mastt Hoon 6. Mahia 7. Payal 8. Chup Chup 9. Kia Se Kia Yeh Mera Pakistan Sajni (slow version) Humein Itna Pyar (slow version) Goher Mumtaz – Vocals & [ ] CD Review: Jal / Boondh – a drop of Jal.
  5. Jal (Urdu: جل, literal English translation: 'water') is a pop rock band from Lahore, Punjab, Pakistan.[1] The band originally consisted of song writer, vocalist and lead guitarist, Goher Mumtaz and vocalist, Atif Aslam.[2] Founded in , they first became popular playing in Lahore's underground music.
  6. Lyrics, Song Meanings, Videos, Full Albums & Bios: Sajni, Sajni (Slow), Payal, Humain Itna Pyaar, Moray Piya, Chup Chup (schichohprinycsmidagearripbiosmackidscer.xyzinfo), Raatien, Humain Itna Pyaar (Slow), Mahia, Main Mast Hoon (Dhamaal), Kia Sei Kia, Yeh Mera Pakistan, Jal - Payal, Discover new artists and listen to full albums from your favorite bands. Watch their music.
  7. Jal thankfully won't fade away at least on the basis of their second release. Bikhra Hoon Main and Dil Haray Pukaray was pure bonus. I wouldn't say that their second album Boondh is a top-notch effort in the realm of Aadat. - On Moray Piya.
  8. Director: schichohprinycsmidagearripbiosmackidscer.xyzinfo Producer: Sahara Motion One Pictures Cast: Nikhil Dwivedi, Amrita Rao, Mithun Chakraborty, Lillete Dubey & Rajpal Yadav Music Director: Pritam Lyricist/s: Sameer & Irshaad Kaamil Cassettes and CD's on: T-Series Records Singers: K.K., Shaan, Sunidhi Chauhan, Amit Kumar & Remo Fernandes Audio Release Date: MP3 Bitrate: Kbps VBR (~).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *